search
backpage.ca > Calgary dating >

Calgary women seeking men

Looking for a MENTOR/SD !
Hello, My name is Monica & I'm 23 years old....
๐Ÿ‘„ Damsel In Distress Looking For My Knight In Shining Armor ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas
Sun. Apr. 30
BUSTY petite EBONY Barbie - 24 (CALGARY & AREAS)
Fri. Apr. 28
Fri. Apr. 21
Tue. Apr. 18
Afternoon Delight! - 48 (Dalhousie NW)
Thu. Apr. 6
Wed. Apr. 5
Sun. Apr. 2
Mon. Feb. 13
Additional Ads
Sat. Apr. 29
Fri. Apr. 28
Thu. Apr. 27
Mon. Apr. 24
women seeking men - 44 (Westbrook SW)
Sun. Apr. 23
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Date my wife - 28 (Calgary)
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
Mon. Apr. 10
Sun. Apr. 9
Hey there !! - 20 (Calgary)
Sat. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 6
Come On Over - 20 (Calgary)
Mon. Apr. 3
Fri. Mar. 31
sponsor:
 
Looking for a MENTOR/SD !
Hello, My name is Monica & I'm 23 years old....
 
๐Ÿ‘„ Damsel In Distress Looking For My Knight In Shining Armor ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas

calgary.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca