search
backpage.ca > Calgary dating >

Calgary women seeking men

๐Ÿ‘„ Sexy & Sophisticated Beauty Just For You ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas
  
๐Ÿ’˜KRISTA!!!๐Ÿ’šSWEET & SASSY๐Ÿ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!๐Ÿ’šExperien ced!๐Ÿ’˜Fair Tips!๐Ÿ’š11am-2am๐Ÿ’˜I n/Out๐Ÿ’š
๐Ÿ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! ๐Ÿ’˜ ๐Ÿ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’˜... ๐Ÿ’˜ N.W. ๐Ÿ’š BOWNESS ๐Ÿ’˜ DISCREET RES. ๐Ÿ’š
  
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe, Discreet, Beautiful Guaranteed
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe,... Most States
  
Sun. Jan. 15
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Sat. Jan. 7
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Dec. 20
Mon. Dec. 19
Sat. Dec. 17
Fri. Dec. 9
Tue. Aug. 2
Additional Ads
Sun. Jan. 15
Date my wife - 28 (Calgary)
Sat. Jan. 14
Wed. Jan. 11
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Fri. Jan. 6
Tue. Jan. 3
Sun. Jan. 1
Fri. Dec. 30
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Ladies man 39 - 39 (Chinook)
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
Mon. Dec. 19
Sat. Dec. 17
Fri. Dec. 16
sponsor:
๐Ÿ‘„ Sexy & Sophisticated Beauty Just For You ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas
  
 
 
 
๐Ÿ’˜KRISTA!!!๐Ÿ’šSWEET & SASSY๐Ÿ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!๐Ÿ’šExperien ced!๐Ÿ’˜Fair Tips!๐Ÿ’š11am-2am๐Ÿ’˜I n/Out๐Ÿ’š
๐Ÿ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! ๐Ÿ’˜ ๐Ÿ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’˜... ๐Ÿ’˜ N.W. ๐Ÿ’š BOWNESS ๐Ÿ’˜ DISCREET RES. ๐Ÿ’š
  
 
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe, Discreet, Beautiful Guaranteed
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe,... Most States
  

calgary.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca