search
backpage.ca > Calgary adult entertainment >

Calgary escorts

> asian
All Calgary | Downtown | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest
Sinthia - A {Busty} Petite Vietnamese Asian - Touring Calgary+Edmonton May 12-18
Hi! I'm Sinthia, your perfect fun-sized companion! Canadian-born Vietnamese with... Calgary
  
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
Beautiful Asian Mio
Come check me out!! I'm the beautiful oriental Japanese girl... DT Connaught/beltli ne
  
Sun. Apr. 30
Beautiful Asian Mio - 32 (DT Connaught/beltline)
Sat. Apr. 29
Fri. Apr. 28
Thu. Apr. 27
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Mon. Apr. 17
Sun. Apr. 16
Sat. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 14
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
Tue. Apr. 11
Mon. Apr. 10
Sun. Apr. 9
Sat. Apr. 8
Fri. Apr. 7
Thu. Apr. 6
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
New in Town Asian JoJo Must try!!! - 24 (Outcall travel anywhere)
Sun. Apr. 2
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Thu. Mar. 30
Thu. Mar. 23
Additional Ads
Sun. Apr. 30
Sat. Apr. 29
Fri. Apr. 28
Thu. Apr. 27
Sat. Apr. 22
Wed. Apr. 19
Fri. Apr. 14
Fri. Apr. 7
Thu. Apr. 6
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Thu. Mar. 30
sponsor:
Sinthia - A {Busty} Petite Vietnamese Asian - Touring Calgary+Edmonton May 12-18
Hi! I'm Sinthia, your perfect fun-sized companion! Canadian-born Vietnamese with... Calgary
  
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
Beautiful Asian Mio
Come check me out!! I'm the beautiful oriental Japanese girl... DT Connaught/beltli ne
  

calgary.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca